Featured image of the anime | AnimeTV

Yu Yu Hakusho

Other Names: Yuu☆Yuu☆Hakusho, Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files, 幽☆遊☆白書

Plot Summary: One day, 14 year old Yusuke Urameshi suddenly finds himself dead, having died pushing a child out of the way of oncoming traffic. Since he has such a bad personality, even the Spirit World was caught by surpise that he would sacrifice himself. Yusuke soon finds out he wasn’t supposed to die and has a chance for resurrection…

Genres: , , , , , , ,

Released: 1992
Status: Completed
Total Episodes: 112


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recently added | All Recently

Anime thumbnail
Anime thumbnail